VOMITORY - LP - All Heads Are Gonna Roll (black)

18,99 € (21.65 $)

180g Black Vinyl

01 All Heads Are Gonna Roll
02 Decrowned
03 Ode to the Meat Saw
04 The Deepest Tomb
05 Piece by Stinking Piece
06 Raped, Strangled, Sodomized, Dead
07 Dead Man Stalking
08 Disciples of the Damned
09 Dead World
10 Beg for Death

PLEASE NOTE: Your order won’t be split-up in partial shipments. It will be shipped, as soon as all ordered items are available.

PLEASE NOTE: Deutsche Post changed shipping rates in July 2022 drastically. Due to new maximum measurements of Warenpost Intl. parcels, it's not possible anymore to use Warenpost Intl. for shipping vinyl to non-EU countries. We have to use expensive DHL Paket Intl.! Sucks big time, but this is beyond our control. We’re deeply sorry for that!

  • : 8